WHO

Adobe Education - APAC

WHEN

Thursday February 22, 2018 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb), 6.00 PM (Brisbane), 4.00 PM (Perth/Singapore/KL), 6.30 PM (Adelaide), 5.30 PM (Darwin), 9.00 PM (Auland)

Advanced Video Editing with Adobe Premiere Pro

by 

Dr Tim Kitchen (Senior Education Specialist, Adobe - APAC) 

 

Software - Adobe Premiere Pro

 

Connect Room: https://my.adobeconnect.com/p9iy7asm0pix/

 

Description

This Live Event is specifically for teachers who already know the basics of how to use Premiere pro and are looking to go to the next level with chroma-keying, colour correction and looks at the new title features within Premiere Pro 2018. It assumes knowledge of the basics such as file management, simple editing, transitions, adding & adjusting audio, titles, adding still images, picture in picture and how to export for web and large screen.

 


About the presenter

With over twenty years of teaching and education leadership experience in Melbourne, Dr Tim Kitchen is currently Adobe’s Senior Education Specialist for Asia Pacific. Tim regularly liaises with government officials, schools, universities, Adobe partner companies and organisations with a focus on enhancing creativity in education. He also manages the Adobe Education leadership and active use programs throughout Australasia and supports the professional learning activities within the Adobe Education Exchange ( https://edex.adobe.com). A passionate advocate for creativity in education, and a well-recognised education thought leader in Australia, Tim is a regular writer and presenter for a wide range of national and international journals and conferences.